Silver Travel Advisor Partner - TD active Holidays

020 3966 5882

See Special Offers


Book and travel with confidence

Flexible Deposit – Free Changes On New Bookings
From 1 to 31 July 2021, any new bookings made for travel in 2021 can be changed for free, or you can swap your deposit for a voucher that has no expiry date. This flexibility is valid right up to when your balance is due. Rest assured, you can book with confidence today and give yourself something to look forward to. More details

Plus see our Travel with Confidence information

Are you ready for your next adventure? TD active Holidays is a collection of small group adventure holidays bringing you authentic action-packed experiences in some of the world’s most exciting destinations. TD active Holidays range from walking, yoga and photography to our Explore range of exciting small group tours. Accommodation and exciting excursions with an expert local guide are included, enjoy the flexibility to arrange your own flights, and we’ll see you there for your next adventure.

You can take in some of the most spectacular trails in Europe on one of our walking holidays or relax more on a yoga holiday or hone your skills on a photography holiday. The TD active Holidays Explore range combines cultural immersion and must-see highlights in some of the world’s most fascinating locations. For 2021 we also have a new and improved Explore Transylvania 7-night tour where we’ll explore the real Transylvania, as we visit the historic towns of Sibiu, Sighisoara, Viscri and Brasov. Why not join us to do more in 2021?

See also

Travel Department

Read Features and Reviews about TD active Holidays

Exclusive £50 pp savings

TD active Holidays are proud to offer members of Silver Travel Advisor an exclusive extra discount of up to £50 per person on their holiday!

Offer applies to ALL BOOKINGS for 2021/2022 holidays booked before 31 December 2021.

Call 020 3966 5882 or visit website for more information.

    Goes to :
  • Cambodia
  • China
  • Croatia
  • Hungary
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Laos
  • Nepal
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • Thailand