Silver Travel Advisor Partner - Saga Special Interest Holidays

0800 092 9083

See Special Offers


All 2021 passengers will need to have been fully vaccinated against Covid-19 at least 14 days before travelling with Saga Holidays. Please see the Saga website for latest information including our Holiday Safeguards.

Indulge your passion with Saga Special Interest Holidays

Whether you’re indulging a life-long passion, or discovering a new hobby, Saga’s expertly-planned Special Interest holidays are sure to inspire you. You may have a love of classical music, rock n’ roll or jazz music, enjoy walking, have a passion for history and archaeology, an interest in birdwatching and wildlife, are a green fingered horticultural enthusiast, a lover of art or want to learn how to improve your dance steps. Saga’s Special Interest holidays have been designed with you in mind.

Saga Holidays - Best Escorted Coach Tour Operator

You can meet fellow enthusiasts and enjoy a sociable holiday accompanied by a host who is an expert in their field. These experts have worked with Saga to create the holidays they host and they love to share their experience and knowledge through fascinating talks and insights.

All Saga’s special interest holidays offer unbeatable value for money with a great deal included in their prices such as a tailor-made programme of included excursions and visits, talks from your expert host, return travel and transfers on all overseas holidays and single rooms and cabins at no extra cost where possible.

Silver Travel Accessible and Assisted

For Accessibility and Assistance information, read more here.

See also

Saga Holidays
Saga Cruises
Saga Solo Holidays

£99 deposits on Saga Holidays

Low deposits of just £99pp available from 1 September 2020 on all Saga Holidays and River Cruises.

Call 0800 092 9083 or visit website for more details.

    Goes to :
  • Antigua
  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Barbados
  • Borneo
  • Botswana
  • Brazil
  • Burma / Myanmar
  • Canada
  • Channel Islands
  • Chile
  • China
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Dominican Republic
  • Ecuador
  • Egypt
  • Estonia
  • Ethiopia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Gambia
  • Germany
  • Gibraltar
  • Greece
  • Grenada
  • Guatemala
  • Guernsey
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • India
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Jamaica
  • Japan
  • Jersey
  • Kenya
  • Laos
  • Madagascar
  • Malta
  • Mauritius
  • Mexico
  • Montenegro
  • Morocco
  • Namibia
  • Nepal
  • New Zealand
  • Nicaragua
  • Peru
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Russia
  • Seychelles
  • Slovenia
  • South Africa
  • Spain
  • Sri Lanka
  • St Lucia
  • St Vincent & Grenadines
  • Switzerland
  • Thailand
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • Turkey
  • UK
  • USA
  • Uzbekistan
  • Vietnam