Welcome to our forums.

Van Long - a vietnamese student local travel lover shares useful information

Lovely pictures, did you take these? Thank you for sharing. I’ll recommend it to friends who might be visiting Vietnam soon.

Van Long is obviously beautiful place in Ninh Binh. If you have a plan to go to Vietnam, don’t miss Van Long – Ninh Binh.

Thank you so much for this @phamthuha2311, very interesting and informative with beautiful
photos. And I am in awe of your command of the English language!

Welcome to the Forum!

Albox, Costa Almeria, Spain

My name is Ha. I am a Vietnamese student. I love traveling a lot. My friend from other countries like America, Canada, Korean, Singapore often ask me where to go, what to eat, bla bla, when they visit Vietnam.

I decided to write several post about Vietnam to help you guys have overview information and make a wise choice.

The first destination I really want to share you is Van Long Natural Reserve – The first destination makes me drop my jaw.

Van Long Ninh Binh overview

Pristine beauty also remain clearly Van Long reserve, which has attracted tourists to see its diverse natural ecosystem . Following the small leaf boat, you are surrounded by a vast swamp of water, birds, and limestone mountains, a poetic natural landscape that makes anyone fall in love

Located about 80 km from Hanoi, Van Long is the largest wetland nature reserve in the Northern Delta. The reserve is located in the northeast of Gia Vien district, Ninh Binh province. Dam Van Long has an extremely rich and unique ecosystem. This place is home to many flora and fauna.